Volunteering

World Cleanup Day: Sat 21 Sept

September 15, 2019 Thomas 0

JQBID would like you to join them as part of World Cleanup Day – part of a global campaign against litter! – on Saturday 21st September (2-3pm). Spare a little time to make a big […]

Events

St Paul’s Sumer Fete 14th/15th Sep

August 28, 2019 Thomas 0

JQNF is delighted to see that some residents and business owners in the JQ are working with St Paul’s Church to help raise funds so that the Church can repair their roof. We’re including details […]

Volunteering

Adopt a Canal: Sat 7 Sep 1pm

August 27, 2019 Thomas 0

The JQNF is adopting the Farmers Bridge flight of locks, most of which run through the JQ. The next session is Saturday 7 September from 1pm. Meeting Place: the entrance to the canal from Water Street. Please […]

Events

JQNF Sunday Social: 1st Sept

August 26, 2019 Thomas 0

Meet for drinks and say hello to your neighbours. Just drop in to the Jewellers Arms on Sunday 1st September, anytime between 3 – 5.30pm, and there will be some members of the Jewellery Quarter […]

Volunteering

Adopt a Canal: Sun 4 Aug 11am

August 3, 2019 Thomas 0

The JQNF is adopting the Farmers Bridge flight of locks, most of which run through the JQ. The next session is Sunday 4 August from 11am. We have the boat this weekend, so we’ll clear […]

Volunteering

Adopt a Canal: Sat 6 Jul

July 5, 2019 Thomas 0

The JQNF is adopting the Farmers Bridge flight of locks, most of which run through the JQ. The next session is Saturday 6 July from 1pm. Meeting Place: the bridge just next to Islington Gates, […]

Uncategorized

Adopt a Canal: Sun 9 June

June 2, 2019 Thomas 0

The JQNF is adopting the Farmers Bridge flight of locks, most of which run through the JQ. The next session is Sunday 9 June from 11am. Meeting Place: the bridge just next to Islington Gates, […]